Washington Summer SACC

The School Age Child Care (SACC) staff are looking forward to an exciting 2020 Summer Program. We would like to provide you with the following information as you put together your summer calendar.

Washington Team Leads

  • Elizabeth Hansen: (507) 328-4048
  • Michelle Braem: (507) 328-3810
  • Nick Connett: (507) 328-4062

Washington Team Leads will be located at Washington from June 10 through August 21 to assist with your needs and answer your questions.

Looking for upcoming events?

Check out the latest events for Washington Summer SACC below, or print off the calendars PDF below.

Please review the 2020-2021 Parent SACC Handbook for additional or clarifying information. If you do not find answers to your questions, please call the School Age Child Care Office at (507) 328-4040 or contact us via email. Washington Team Leaders, Elizabeth Hansen, Michelle Braem, or Nick Connett, are also available to assist you. Please call Washington directly at (507) 328-3810 after June 10th

We are looking forward to creating special summer memories with your children! 

Washington Summer SACC Calendar

July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Color me mine @ Washington
-
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Generation Pound @ Washington
-
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 30
Sat, Aug 1