Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Fall FastBridge
Washington Classrooms
Tue, Sep 29
Fall FastBridge
Washington Classrooms
Wed, Sep 30
Fall FastBridge
Washington Classrooms
Thu, Oct 1
Fall FastBridge
Washington Classrooms
Fri, Oct 2
Fall FastBridge
Washington Classrooms
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
National Night Out
Rochester, MN
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
John Adams Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
Willow Creek Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
Kellogg Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Washington Elementary School
  • Washington Testing